Top Ten Tuesday [10]

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Top Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most Books From

Richelle Mead

Richelle Mead

Cassandra Clare

Cassandra Clare

J.K. Rowling

J.K. Rowling

R.L. Stine

R.L. Stine

Chelsea Handler

Chelsea Handler

Kami Garcia

Kami Garcia

Margaret Stohl

Margaret Stohl

Catherine Ryan Hyde

Catherine Ryan Hyde

Stephenie Meyer

Stephenie Meyer

John Green

John Green

Which authors do you read the most? Do we share any favorites? Let us know in the comments!

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday [10]

  1. Oh my. R.L.Stine. AMAZING! I hadn’t thought of him either! I was just reading someone else’s TTT and they mentioned Ann Martin (Babysitter’s Club) and Carolyn Keene (Nancy Drew). I wrote my TTT on authors I have read in my adult life. I never considered childhood authors as well! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

