Book Haul July 2015

Book Haul

July was full to the brim with new books. I obviously have a problem, but I refuse to stop! This month my books came in the form of Kindle purchases, giveaway wins, and one awesome book from my secret sister! I am pretty sure that these are all of the books that I got in July, but I am posting this from work so there is a chance I am missing something.


Kindle Purchases

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

Daughter of Smoke & Bone

Days of Blood and Starlight

Days of Blood & Starlight

Dreams of Gods and mOnsters

Dreams of Gods & Monsters

A Thousand Pieces of You

A Thousand Pieces of You

The Song of Achilles

The Song of Achilles

The Iron Daughter

The Iron Daughter

Liars Inc

Liars, Inc.

The Good Girl

The Good Girl

Where We Belong

Where We Belong

End of Days

End of Days

Bone Gap

Bone Gap

Giveaways/Book Mail

Armada

Armada

A Deadly Wandering

A Deadly Wandering

The Art of Baking Blind

The Art of Baking Blind

The Status of All Things

The Status of All Things

Happiness for Beginners

Happiness for Beginners

The Silver Witch

The Silver Witch

Gift From My Awesome Secret Sister

We Were Liars

We Were Liars


Have you read any of the books that I got in July? Which ones should I read first? Did you get any new books in July? Let us know in the comments!

7 thoughts on “Book Haul July 2015

  1. I really, really loved the entire Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and recommend them to friends whenever I get a chance. I hope that you enjoy them as well. I thought The Song of Achilles was pretty good but not my favorite. I haven’t read the Silver Witch but read The Witch’s Daughter a few years ago also by Paula Brackston and loved that. And in what seems to be a very unpopular opinion I couldn’t stand We Were Liars :p I am totally looking forward to seeing what you think about all of these and the rest of the list too!

    Like

  2. I really liked We Were Liars. Daughter of Smoke and Bone was amazing until 3/4 through. Then, it lost me. I didn’t read the rest of the series. I really want to read Bone Gap & Liars, Inc. Can’t wait to see what you think of them!

    Like

  3. July left me with more books that I can even count, haha. I did get the Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy, Liars, Inc., A Thousand Pieces of You, Bone Gap, and End of Days, too. Those were all Kindle books for me too (gotta love Kindle sales), and I got a ton of physical books as well…the ones I’m most looking forward to reading that I got in July are the Something Strange and Deadly trilogy and the Chemical Garden trilogy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

