TBR Takedown

I am participating in my first read-a-thon! I will be taking part in the #TBRTakedown hosted by Shannon @LeaningLights. The read-a-thon takes place from July 25-31. Below are the prompts and the books that I choose.


1. First Book In A Series

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

2. Sequel Book In A Series

Days of Blood and Starlight

3. A Book Out Of Your Comfort Zone

sherlock holmes

4. A Book On Your Shelf For Over A Year

water for elephants

5. Most Recently Hauled Book

The Good Girl


Are you participating in the #TBRTakedown? If you are post a link to your blog or find me on Twitter (@bmariereads)! Have you read any of the books that I am reading for the read-a-thon? Let us know in the comments!

5 thoughts on “TBR Takedown

  1. I hope you enjoy Daughter of Smoke and Bone! That’s one of my favorite books ever. I’m slowly making my way through the 600+ page final book in the series now! Laini Taylor’s writing is really gorgeous.

    Like

Leave a Reply

