Top Ten Tuesday [4]

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Top Ten Books on my TBR for Summer 2015

Everything Everything
Everything, Everything

Readers of Broken Wheel

The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend

loving day

Loving Day

Incarnations
The Incarnations

savages
The Savages

Talker 25
Invisible Monsters

All of the books above are books that are up next on my TBR list. They are NetGalleys, books that I won from Goodreads Giveaways, or author gifts. Keep an eye out for the upcoming reviews!


The books below are books that I am planning to read as part of the 2015 Reading Challenge that I am taking part in. They are all books that I currently own but have not yet read. 

casual vacancy
The Casual Vacancy

discovery of witches
A Discovery of Witches

since youve been
Since You’ve Been Gone

to all the boys
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

What books are on your TBR for this summer? Any books that I should add to my TBR list? Let us know in the comments!

 

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday [4]

Leave a Reply

