Top Ten Tuesday [3]

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases for the Rest of 2015

Carry OnPre-Order Carry On

Why Not Me
Pre-Order Why Not Me

Rose Society
Pre-Order The Rose Society

Everything Everything
Pre-Order Everything, Everything

Go Set A Watchman
Pre-Order Go Set a Watchman

Sick in the Head
Pre-Order Sick in the Head

Fate of Ten
Pre-Order The Fate of Ten

Queen of Shadows
Pre-Order Queen of Shadows

The Rest of Us Just Live Here
Pre-Order The Rest of Us Just Live Here

Winter
Pre-Order Winter

What upcoming books are you most excited about? Let us know in the comments!

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday [3]

  1. The Rest of Us IS SO SOS GOOD. Seriously, it just blew my socks off. *flails forever and always* Gahhh, I cannot wait for Winter too. I feel like I’ve been waiting for ever for it. Also Queen of Shadows…but I’m actually seriously nervous about that one too. SO MUCH ANGST IN THE LAST BOOK. *hyperventilates quietly*
    Here’s my TTT!

    Like

  2. I’ve just started Everything, Everything and it’s fantastic. I love your choices, particularly ‘Queen of Shadows’ it’s going to be a fantastic second half of the year for books!
    My TTT

    Like

  3. Everything, Everything and Winter made it onto my list this week too. I have been really enjoying books like Everything lately and I am just dying to read Winter. I am also excited about Queen of Shadows but I am not quite up to it yet. Great list ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

