Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Top Ten Books That I Plan To Have In My Beach Bag This Summer

Below are my top ten books that I plan to read this summer. 

since youve been
Since You’ve Been Gone

duff

The DUFF

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000034_00012]

Love Like Crazy

on the fence

On the Fence

Untitled-4

 The Night We Said Yes

to all the boys

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

to killa mock

To Kill a Mockingbird

the beginning of

The Beginning of Everything

strange and beautiful

The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender

perfectionists

The Perfectionists

What books are you planning to read this summer? Let us know in the comments!

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. The cover of The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender is gorgeous! I may have to add that to my reading list 🙂

    Happy Reading
    Rachel @ Paein-and-Ms4tune.co.uk

    Like

  2. I haven’t read any of the books on your list!!! 😦 I’m really looking forward to reading The DUFF, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, and To Kill a Mockingbird, though. Working on getting copies! 🙂
    -Amy

    Like

Leave a Reply

